Skip to content
Español

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Jean Casey

October 19, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jean Casey
"The office has an informed and educated staff who can always answer my questions. I appreciate their timely follow through. BTY they are also friendly, like Rochelene!"

László Harsányi

September 27, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by László Harsányi
"Rochelene answered my phone call quickly and answered all my insurance policy questions completely."

Yani Lopez

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Yani Lopez
"(Translated by Google) A very good service the attention is fast they do not make you wait so long !! (Original) Un servicio muy bueno la atención es rápida no te hacen esperar tanto tiempo!!"

Franklin McKie

November 2, 2021

4  out of  5 rating by Franklin McKie
"Timely assistance to requests for information and documents. Prior insurance claims have always been processed very professionally and accurately."

Annette Sites

September 8, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Annette Sites
"These guys are great! Very quick to respond and always so helpful!! 😊"

Cindy J.

August 3, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Cindy J.
"State Farm agents/employees are always very helpful whenever I call about any issue concerning my policy . Today I was helped by CRAIG CAVINESS , and JOSE who explained what steps I needed to take to remove my auto insurance from my policy since I just sold my car. In the past JAMMIE and all others I have talked with left me with a clear understanding of any issue. Thank you, Cynthia Jalickee."

Patricia Guardado

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Guardado
"Mrs Ester Lopez is a great agent on StateFarm she is the best in that office of Dave Vidmar she always is very nice to customers and friendly she try to help me and every situation i have ,and always with a beautiful smile and so friendly really love deal with her, she is the BEST"

Leonel Vasquez

July 19, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Leonel Vasquez
"excellent person because she knows how to treat clients 👏👏👏👍🏻👍🏻👍🏻"

Patricia Caceres

July 13, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Patricia Caceres
"I have to say that Jose Osinaga and Dave Vidmar are AMAZING, every time I have a question they immediately help me to clarify all my insurance concerns. I recommend they as your agents."

Erika Carozza-Caviness

June 21, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Erika Carozza-Caviness
"Dave ‘s State Farm Agency was able to assist me in finding the best quote for my vehicles and home! Excellent, prompt service! The kind of service that always has the customer first in mind! The staff who work there are very helpful and knowledgeable."

Robin Finizio Kessler

May 20, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Finizio Kessler
"Whenever I have a question or need a change to my policies, Mr. Vidmar and his staff are extremely responsive. This is the insurance agent everyone should have!"

Adamah Kuevey

April 7, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Adamah Kuevey
"(Translated by Google) THANKS YOU STATE FARM THANK YOU STATE FARM COMPANY GAITHERSBURG FOR THINKING OF OUR BROTHERS & SISTER WHO ALSO SPEAK FRENCH AS A SECOND IMPORTED LANGUAGE TODAY I SPOKEN WITH GABRIELLA ON THE PHONE IN VERY GOOD FRENCH THIS ALLOWS BROTHERS AND SISTERS WHO SPEAK THE IMPORTED LANGUAGE WHICH IS FRENCH THANK YOU TO THE CHRISTIAN DURAND TEAM AND OUR SISTER GABRIELLA THANK YOU STATE FARM COMPANY (Original) THANKS YOU STATE FARM MERCI STATE FARM COMPANY GAITHERSBURG D’AVOIR PENSÉ À NOS FRÈRES & SŒUR QUI PARLENT AUSSI LE FRANÇAIS COMME SECONDE LANGUE IMPORTÉE AUJOURD’HUI J’AI PARLÉ AVEC GABRIELLA AU TÉLÉPHONE EN FRANÇAIS TRÈS BON CELA PERMET AUX FRÈRES ET SŒURS QUI PARLENT LA LANGUE IMPORTÉE QUI EST LE FRANÇAIS MERCI A L’ÉQUIPE DU CHRISTIAN DURAND ET NOTRE SŒUR GABRIELLA MERCI STATE FARM COMPANY"

Khristina Castor

October 10, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Khristina Castor
"Vast knowledge. Excellent service. Will definitely recommend to others. Thank you."

Jennifer Sabal

October 3, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Jennifer Sabal
"Very Happy with my service. All my concerns were addressed and I feel confident with my choice. Will definitely recommend to family and friends."

Ruel Aquino

September 27, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Ruel Aquino
"Quick and thorough response to my request/questions. I would recommend to family/friends."

alex fangonil

September 19, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by alex fangonil
"Great service. I am now well informed thanks to Dave. Thank you for your great service."

Tina Monte

August 31, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Tina Monte
"Great service and knowledgeable staff. Would definitely recommend this branch to family and friends. Thank you."

Brian Rayford

April 12, 2018

5  out of  5 rating by Brian Rayford
"I have car ,home and business insurance with State Farm. Overall, I've always had a great customer service experience."

Naomi Sherry

June 22, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by Naomi Sherry
"I had numerous issues with my billing over the two years I had insurance with them. When I needed to add a policy, they misquoted what my monthly rate would be, and then it took two more months for them to properly sort out my account. Several months later, they randomly applied a discount to my account, but when they realized they'd made an error, they charged me extra to fix their mistake. There should not be this many issues with an account that has had one policy change in two years. I do not recommend getting your insurance here."

DualSport Dorian

March 21, 2017

1  out of  5 rating by DualSport Dorian
"Terrible branch. If you must use state farm, which you shouldn't, DO NOT use this branch. HORRIBLE CUSTOMER SERVICE. My wife was with them 20 years until this branch took over. I wish I could give you less stars. Do everyone a favor and shut down. They are neither honest nor knowledgeable. They are incompetent and have been charging our account wrong for more than a year.....not like a good neighbor at all. More like a bad neighbor who steals from you"